Wait for it –

2 Sep

I’m taking Charlie, Emma, my friend’s incredibly fear reactive dog Frog, and . . . . Tigress all camping this weekend.

 

If we’re all still in one piece by Monday I’ll have some interesting stories (and probably pretty cool pictures) to share, so stay tuned!

3 Responses to “Wait for it –”

  1. Kristine September 3, 2011 at 8:39 am #

    Good luck! I cannot imagine camping with a cat. No doubt you will have some very interesting stories to tell!

  2. Jan October 1, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

    I hope nothing bad happened…

  3. Susie Araiza October 27, 2011 at 12:04 pm #

    I have been wondering about you and hope everything is okay.

What do you think?

